Dorset day trip

From like, two years ago. This was the one summer I spent in England and I was going crazy due to the lack of sea at that point. In the end we went to Dorset, I swam through the Durdle door (this has to be one of my favourite names for a place ever), got out, put a jacket on and tried to remember what it was like feeling my limbs. Then it started raining so basically I spent the rest of this trip wet. Didn’t get sick though. My horrible compact camera was already broken at that point, courtesy of my friend Yichen, so the pictures are slightly blurry- it gives kind of an 80s look though so it was clearly intentional.

Leave a Reply

